- Winshuttle Foundation
- Changing Workflow Settings with SVConfigurator (Workflow 10.5-10.7)
- Changing Workflow Settings with the Configure Options page (Workflow 10.8+)
A comma-separated list of any combination of the following: All, Cancel, Save, and/or Delete.
- All, Cancel, and Save are valid for Activity and Approval workflow nodes. These are also available options for Drafts.
- Delete is not valid for Activity or Approval workflow nodes.
- Delete is only visible for Drafts that are created when a form is filled out. A draft is created when the form user clicks Save instead of Save and Route.
Describes which buttons to show when completing an assignment.