- Winshuttle Foundation
- Changing Workflow Settings with SVConfigurator (Workflow 10.5-10.7)
- Changing Workflow Settings with the Configure Options page (Workflow 10.8+)
Valid modes are 'prepend', 'append', or 'overwrite'. The default mode is overwrite where the selected cancellation reason is stored as the user comment. With prepend and append modes the selected cancellation reason is combined with the user comment.